Contact Us

  • Head Office:
  • 440 / A / 1 / 2, Opp,
    Walvekar Lawns, Near Big Bazaar,
    Pune-Satara Road,
  • www.prasannapurple.com
  • customercare@prasannacargo.com
Strategically located Controlling Offices
  • Near Big Bazaar, Pune-Satara Road
  • Phone No:
  • 020-66429300.
  • customercare@prasannacargo.com
  • Near Big Bazaar, Pune-Satara Road
  • Phone No:
  • 020-66429300.
  • customercare@prasannacargo.com
  • Narol
  • Phone No:
  • 079-65132802
  • ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com
  • Sanand
  • Phone No:
  • 9898766447
  • ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com
  • Changodar
  • Phone No:
  • 9898766447
  • ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com
  • Ankaleshwar
  • Phone No:
  • 93749 62575 / 9824971510.
  • ankaleshwar@prasannacargo.com
  • Aurangabad
  • Phone No:
  • 0240-3242525
  • aurangabad@prasannacargo.com
  • Bangalore Hub
  • Phone No:
  • 080-23717768/9/ 8904334561
  • bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Bangalore City
  • Phone No:
  • 9036111965
  • bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Whitefield
  • Phone No:
  • 8904334563
  • bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Bomsandra
  • Phone No:
  • 8904334565
  • bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Hosur
  • Phone No:
  • 8904334564
  • bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Baroda
  • Phone No:
  • 0265-6557290
  • baroda@prasannacargo.com
  • Belgaum
  • Phone No:
  • 0831-2457163
  • belgaum@prasannacargo.com
  • Bhopal
  • Phone No:
  • 9179468541
  • indore@prasannacargo.com
  • Chennai
  • Phone No:
  • 044-64564867
  • chennai@prasannacargo.com
  • Ambattur
  • Phone No:
  • 044-64564867
  • chennai@prasannacargo.com
  • Guindy
  • Phone No:
  • 044-64564867
  • chennai@prasannacargo.com
  • Perungudi
  • Phone No:
  • 044-64564867
  • chennai@prasannacargo.com
  • Sriperambuddar
  • Phone No:
  • 044-64564867
  • chennai@prasannacargo.com
  • Cochin
  • Phone No:
  • 9895229918/9895884777
  • cochin@prasannacargo.com
  • Coimbatore
  • Phone No:
  • 0422-6543910
  • coimbatore@prasannacargo.com
  • Delhi
  • Phone No:
  • 0129-2252231
  • delhi@prasannacargo.com
  • Gurgaon
  • Phone No:
  • 9582359569
  • gurgaon@prasannacargo.com
  • Noida
  • Phone No:
  • 9560373430
  • pankaj@prasannacargo.com
  • Okhala
  • Phone No:
  • 8750510098
  • okhla@prasannacargo.com
  • Goa
  • Phone No:
  • 0832 6480245
  • goa@prasannacargo.com
  • Hubli
  • Phone No:
  • 7795164749
  • hubli@prasannacargo.com
  • Hyderabad
  • Phone No:
  • 9247060454
  • hyderabad@prasannacargo.com
  • Indore
  • Phone No:
  • 0731-4266881/ 4033925
  • indore@prasannacargo.com
  • Jaipur
  • Phone No:
  • 0141 6060006
  • jaipur@prasannacargo.com
  • Kolhapur
  • Phone No:
  • 0230-2460739/ 6513742
  • kolhapur@prasannacargo.com
  • Mumbai
  • Phone No:
  • 022-27691135
  • nerul@prasannacargo.com
  • Bhiwandi
  • Phone No:
  • 9223689942
  • bhiwandi@prasannacargo.com
  • Vasai
  • Phone No:
  • 9223689220
  • vasai@prasannacargo.com
  • Vikroli
  • Phone No:
  • 9545920606
  • andheri@prasannacargo.com
  • Tarapur
  • Phone No:
  • 7498231313
  • tarapur@prasannacargo.com
  • Nagpur
  • Phone No:
  • 07104-240049
  • nagpur@prasannacargo.com
  • Nashik
  • Phone No:
  • 0253-2382445/6
  • nashik@prasannacargo.com
  • Sinnar
  • Phone No:
  • 02551-230148
  • sinnar@prasannacargo.com
  • Pithampur
  • Phone No:
  • 9203902174
  • pithampur@prassannacargo.com
  • Pondicherry
  • Phone No:
  • 0413-2279199
  • pondicherry@prasannacargo.com
  • Bhosari
  • Phone No:
  • 020-65115559/ 65115552
  • bhosari@prasannacargo.com
  • Kuruli Hub
  • Phone No:
  • 9730009091/8446400771
  • punehub@prasannacargo.com
  • Chakan
  • Phone No:
  • 020-65118998/9
  • chakansales@prasannacargo.com
  • Hinjewadi
  • Phone No:
  • 8087699218
  • hinjewadi@prasannacargo.com
  • Parvati
  • Phone No:
  • 020-65115558/7/3
  • parvati@prasannacargo.com
  • Ranjangaon
  • Phone No:
  • 020-65115554
  • ranjangaon@prasannacargo.com
  • Shaniwarpeth
  • Phone No:
  • 020-24487486/ 24435394
  • parvati@prasannacargo.com
  • Khedshivapur
  • Phone No:
  • 020-65115551
  • khedshivapur@prasannacargo.com
  • Raipur
  • Phone No:
  • 0771-3260051
  • raipur@prasannacargo.com
  • Surat
  • Phone No:
  • 9228006876
  • surat@prasannacargo.com
  • Tiruppur
  • Phone No:
  • 0421-4355201
  • tiruppur@prasannacargo.com
  • Vapi
  • Phone No:
  • 0260 6533404
  • vapi@prasannacargo.com
  • Ahmedabad/ Odhav
  • Phone No:
  • 9428564060/9687003332
  • ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com
Quiker is not Costlier!
Our logistics network covers 250 strategic delivery locations, 89 offices across 11 states (including the metros, Tier-I and Tier-II cities) and an ambitious expansion plan that targets greater geographical coverage in the country.
More