Sr. No Location Contact Person CELL NO EMAIL ID  Address
1 Pune
Head Office
Customer Care 8446632266 info@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Saiprasad 8/12, Historian Joshi Marg,
Nisarg Hotel Lane, Off Karve Road,
Erandwane, Pune 411 004.
2 AHMEDABAD ANGRIS ADITYA 9067724325 ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd     
Go down No.21,Transport Nagar,Near Hotel Parichay,National Highway No.8,Vill-Aslali,Tal-Daskroi,Dist-Ahmedabad-382427
3 BANGALORE TRIPATHI AVNISH SURESH 8904036444 bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd     
No. 66 Heggadadevanapura Village, Dasanapura Hobli,North  Taluka, Bangalore 562 123
4 BARODA SHARMA BHAJANLAL 9714925603 baroda@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Godown no. A 19 , Maruti estate ,Near Halol toll Naka , Golden Chokadi ,   Baroda.390019
5 BELGAUM SHARAD BOKE 9945031796 belgaum@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd   
Plot No.31,KIADB Auto Nagar Industrial Area,Near Mali Manch Marriage Hall,Belgaum-590016
6 BHIWANDI ALOK ROY 7757072076 bhiwandi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Mahavir Complex , Building no F9/F10 , Near Manas Petrol pump , Anjur phata road , Val village , Bhiwandi 421302
7 BHOSARI NIKAM GANESH 9923736118 bhosari@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd 65/C-Block I Near Pawana Industries opp Suvarna fiber MIDC bhosari , Pune 411 026.
8 CHAKAN KHEDKAR BASHWESHVAR 8983772727 bkhedkar@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd         GAT No. 51 / 52, Near Barge Vasti , Opp Tiraga weighing Scal - Kuruli Chakan Pune- 410501
9 CHENNAI K.R.SAI VIRAJ 9043012138 chennai@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd No.3/84 1A, Bajanai Koil Street ,Moulivakkam to Mangadu Road ,Paraniputhur, Chennai 600122
10 GOA NAIK UMESH KRISHNA 9822381280 / goa@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Behind pentair water India Pvt ltd , Next to GPT transport , Verna Industrial Estate,Verna,Goa-403507
11 HINJEWADI BAHIRAT RUPESH 8087699218 hinjewadi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Phase 2 road , Near to Home logistic , opp Aquatech compnay , shop no 3, Hinjewadi , Pune -411057
12 HYDERABAD  A. MAHENDER 9030001737 hyderabad@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Sr. No 68, Near SBH bank dhulapally village Hyderabad , Kompally -500014
13 INDORE AKHOTE SUJEET 9893133720 indore@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,171,Panchal Compound,Dewas Naka,Indore-452010
14 KALAMBOLI SUSHANT KADAM 8108444047 kalamboli@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Parasnath Complex , Buld B -18, Gala no .3,Mankoli Dapoda Rd .-410218
15 KOLHAPUR KAMBLE PRASHANT PIRAJI 8446686700 kolhapur@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Plot No-125,Ambedkar Nagar,MIDC Pahila Phata,Nagaon Navin Vasahat,Pune Bangalore Road,Opp Water Tank,Kolhapur-416122
16 NAGPUR PAWAR DEEPAK 9960556174 nagpur@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Prasanna Cargo Complex,Plot No.1A&1B,Behind VRL Logistics Ltd,Wadadhamana,Amravati road,Nagpur -440023
17 NASHIK MORE PAVAN 9822753068 pavan@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
R/O-Mauli Krupa Bunglow,Datir Nagar,Opp Nashik Engg Cluster,Exo point 10-MIDC Ambad,Nashik-422010
18 PARVATI ASLAM SHAIKH 9881007237 parvati@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd          6 Rahisaka Apt , S. No 588/ A, Nr Neelayam Flyover bridge , Parvati , Pune -30
19 PONDICHERRY R.K . DHAYAL 8056576615 pondicherry@prasannacargo.com  
20 PHURSUNGI VISHAL MAHANGARE  9922484483 phursungi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Jadhav Mala , Wadaki , Next to Ark logistics , Dist - Pune -412308
21 PIRANGUT BHOSLE PRABHAKARK 9823871005 NA Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd
Pune Paud Road , Pirangut police station At post - Pirangut , Tal Mulshi , Dist - Pune -412115
22 PITHAMPUR AKHOTE SUJEET 9893133720 pithampur@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network pvt ltd
Village : Banjari , Near Hotel vanaj ,A B road pithampur ,Pithampur-453441
23 RANJANGAON TARATE DIPAK SARJERAO 7507144447
rajangaon@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd   ,At Post Ranjangaon , MIDC , Near Kokare complex , shop no 9 , Nagar Pune highway ,Ranjangaon , Pune - 412220
24 SHIRWAL JADHAV RATNESH 9823919318 shirwal@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
At post : shindewadi , Shirwal , Bhor road , Gala no 1, Near Mandawali Hotel , Tal : Khandala , Dist : Satara ,412801
25 SINNER DUBEY RAJESH KUMAR 8087123377 sinnar@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Plot No.X 38 , MIDC Malegaon , Sinner 422103
26 SURAT PATEL SUNIL KUMAR 9228710030 surat@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
20-21 ,Megh Complex Near Princein Hotel, Opp Sai Dhan Shopping Centre , National Highway no.8, Village- Chalthan ,Taluka Palshana , Dist- Surat -394305
27 VAPI PRAVAT KUMAR NAYAK 9924137123 vapi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd
Shed No-A,1/19,Plot No-381/1 ,Gala No-5,2nd Phase ,LIC Sector ,Near Padam Plastic GIDC VAPI-396195