Sr. No Location CELL NO EMAIL ID  Address 
1 AHMEDABAD 9067724325 / 7016729959 ahmedabad@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,    Go down No.36, Bhumi estate near Aslali Police Station Aslali , Ahmedabad-382427
2 BANGALORE  884555571 bangalorehub@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,       KMT, Compound opp swamy  petrol Pump , Tumkur Main  service road, Near to Madhanayakanahalli ,
Bangalore -562123  
3 BARODA 9714925603 baroda@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd, Godown no.  A19 , Maruti Estate , Near Hallol toll Naka , Golden Chokdi, Baroada , 390019 .
4 BELGAUM 9945031796 belgaum@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,        Plot No.31,KIADB Auto Nagar Industrial Area,Near Mali Manch Marriage Hall,Belgaum-590016
5 BHIWANDI  7757072075/7219571541 bhiwandi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ,  Bldg No C 13, Gala No 4, Prarasnath Compound mankoli anjur phata road, Village owali Bhiwandi 
6 BHOSARI 9763481170 bhosari@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd              Hill top Associates  services,Plot no.BG 107 & BG 105/1/P Near Dr. D.Y Patil Ayurvedik Hospital  MIDC , Bhosari -411026

7 CHAKAN  8983772727 bkhedkar@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd         GAT No. 51 / 52, Near Barge Vasti , Opp Tiraga  weighing Scal - Kuruli Chakan Pune-  410501
8 CHAKAN HUB 9325316052 tejpal.saini@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd         GAT No. 51 / 52, Near Barge Vasti , Opp Tiraga  weighing Scal - Kuruli Chakan Pune-  410501
9 CHENNAI 9043012138,  chennai@prasannacargo.com  Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd     No 3/84,1 A  Bajanai koil street , Moulivakkam to mangadu road,paraniputhur , chennai -600122 
10 GOA 9168616442 goa@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd, Plot No L 61 A , C/O Maheshwari Packing , behind centre water India Pvt Ltd,Verna Industrial Estate,Verna,Goa-403722
11 HYDERABAD  9030001737 hyderabad@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd                   Sr No .68 Near SBIBank ,Dhulapally Village ,Kompally-500014
12 INDORE 9893133720  /11/ 0731 -4266881 indore@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd                E-A-02,ring road chowk scheme no. 94, opp.mittal tol Naka,  dewas naka Indore,  452010
13 KALAMBOLI 7757072073 kalamboli@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd                  Gala no 4, Sai Prasad Building near Navade Grampanchayat office , Panvel Mumbra road Navade Village , Kalamboli-410208
14 NAGPUR 9960556174 nagpur@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,    HO NO 2465 PLOT NO 7 Waddhamna  road , Waddhamna   ,  Nagpur - 440023
15 NASHIK 8668848856 pavan@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network pvt Ltd,     R/O Mauli Krupa Bunglow, Opp Nashik Eng Cluster Datir Nagar, MIDC , Ambad ,Nashik-422010
16 PARVATI 8668298257 parvati@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd          6 Rahisaka Apt , S. No 588/ A, Nr Neelayam Flyover bridge , Parvati , Pune -30
17 PONDICHERRY 8056576615 pondicherry@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd # 73, Dhakshinamurthy Nagar, 8th cross ,Sai Vihar ,Pondicherry 605 009
18 PITHAMPUR 9203902174 /9926683006 pithampur@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network pvt ltd,    Plot no 33, Sarveshwra Nagar , Mhow , Nimach road  opp to Tamim filling Station , Dist Dhar , Pithampur  454774
19 RANJANGAON 9762594352 rajangaon@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt ltd   ,        
At Post Karegaon , Ranjangaon , MIDC , Behind Yash in Hotel , Kohakde Complex ,Shop no 9, Nagar Pune highway ,  Pune - 412220
20 SINNER 9689996400 sinnar@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,            Plot No.X 38 ,MIDC Malegaon ,Sinnar,Nashik 422103
21 SURAT 9016482586 surat@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network pvt Ltd,    20-21 ,Megh Complex Near Princein Hotel, Opp Sai Dhan Shopping Centre , National Highway no.8, Village- Chalthan ,Taluka Palshana , Dist- Surat -394305
22 VAPI 7284084367 vapi@prasannacargo.com Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd,Shed No-A,1/19,Plot No-381/1 ,Gala No-5,2nd Phase ,LIC Sector ,Near Padam Plastic GIDC VAPI-396195